Learn the Game

How to Play

  • Once briefed, players are equipped with a Gen8 Battle Suit complete with their own phaser.
  • Players then take to the arena to compete in a highly advanced game that includes detailed team and individual scoring
  • In its simplest forms -the Individual and Team game modes – Laserforce requires players to score the most points by tagging other players or various arena targets
  • Depending on the game mode, a player’s battlesuit will deactivate when tagged and reactivate several seconds later
  • Advanced game modes have additional rules and goals beyond simply scoring points
  • Players may also become Members to collect achievements, rank up and improve their position on the leader board

Skill Levels

  • The skill level system is designed to reward players with more experience while allowing new players to learn the ropes in fair and balanced gameplay.
  • The levels are divided into three tiers; Beginner (Level 1-3), Intermediate (Level 4-6) and Advanced (Level 7-9)


Level 1 – Recruit

Level 2 – Gunner

Level 3 – Trooper

Level 4 – Captain

Level 5 – Starlord

Level 6 – Lasermaster

Level 7 – Conqueror

Level 8 – Titan

Level 9 – Legend

Visit Us

Check your Stats
Visit iplaylaserforce.com to check your stats and ranking
Click Here


Don't just play the game.
live the game.

Enjoy Unlimited Lasertag and Arcades starting from $20 per person on Thursdays, Fridays or Saturdays.

Thank you for your enquiry
we will contact you shortly!!

check out our other packages